SFEI Staff

Interim Executive Director

jimk's picture

Jim Kelly
Interim Executive Director
510-746-7396 | jimk@sfei.org


Program Directors

davids's picture

David Senn, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist
Clean Water
(510) 746-7366 | davids@sfei.org

jay's picture

Jay A. Davis, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist
Clean Water
Regional Monitoring Program
510-746-7368 | jay@sfei.org

josh's picture

Joshua N. Collins, Ph.D.
Chief Scientist
Wetlands Science
510-746-7365 | josh@sfei.org

robin's picture

Robin M. Grossinger
Senior Scientist
Resilient Landscapes
510-746-7380 | robin@sfei.org

tonyh's picture

Tony Hale, Ph.D.
Environmental Informatics Program Director
Environmental Informatics
510-746-7381 | tonyh@sfei.org


Staff

adamw's picture

Adam Wong
Environmental Analyst
510-746-7309 | adamw@sfei.org

alicia's picture

Alicia Gilbreath
Associate Environmental Scientist
510-746-7308 | alicia@sfei.org

amy's picture

Amy Franz
Associate Data Manager
510-746-7394 | amy@sfei.org

april's picture

April Robinson
Environmental Analyst
510-746-7344 | april@sfei.org

biruk's picture

Biruk Imagnu
Technical Support Specialist
510-746-7364 | biruk@sfei.org

carolynd's picture

Carolyn Doehring
Environmental Analyst
carolynd@sfei.org

chuck's picture

Chuck Striplen
Associate Environmental Scientist
510-746-7352 | chuck@sfei.org

cristina's picture

Cristina Grosso
Program Manager
Environmental Informatics
510-746-7371 | cristina@sfei.org

donald's picture

Donald Yee, Ph.D.
Environmental Scientist
510-746-7369 | donald@sfei.org

ellenwn's picture

Ellen Willis-Norton
Environmental Analyst
510-746-7393 | ellenwn@sfei.org

emilyn's picture

Emily Novick
Associate Environmental Scientist
(510) 746-7392 | emilyn@sfei.org

erin's picture

Erin Beller
Associate Environmental Scientist
510-746-7301 | erin@sfei.org

frank's picture

Frank S. Leung
Accountant
510-746-7360 | frank@sfei.org

gemmas's picture

Gemma Shusterman
Application Developer Coordinator
510-746-7389 | gemmas@sfei.org

jhunt's picture

Jennifer Hunt
Project Manager
510-746-7347 | jhunt@sfei.org

jingw's picture

Jing Wu, Ph.D.
Environmental Scientist/Hydrologist
510-746-7324 | jing@sfei.org

joannec's picture

Joanne Cabling
Graphic Designer/Production Coordinator
510-746-7358 | joannec@sfei.org

john's picture

John Ross
Associate Environmental Scientist
510-746-7382 | john@sfei.org

julieb's picture

Julie Beagle
Associate Environmental Scientist
510-746-7312 | julieb@sfei.org

lawrence's picture

Lawrence Leung
Contracts Manager
510-746-7356 | lawrence@sfei.org

lester's picture

Lester McKee, Ph.D.
Senior Environmental Scientist
Watershed Science
510-746-7363 | lester@sfei.org

linda's picture

Linda Russio
Office Manager
510-746-7355 | linda@sfei.org

lindaw's picture

Linda Wanczyk
Creative Director
510-746-7372 | lindaw@sfei.org

marshallk's picture

Marshall Kunze
Senior Technology Specialist
510-746-7333 | marshallk@sfei.org

meg's picture

Meg Sedlak
Environmental Scientist
RMP
510-746-7345 | meg@sfei.org

meredithl's picture

Meredith Lofthouse
Administrative Assistant
510-746-7357 | meredithl@sfei.org

micha's picture

Micha Salomon
GIS Specialist
510-746-7353 | micha@sfei.org

michaelw's picture

Michael Weaver
Technical Analyst
510-746-7362 | michaelw@sfei.org

nicoled's picture

Nicole David
Environmental Scientist
510-746-7386 | nicoled@sfei.org

pattyf's picture

Patty Frontiera, Ph.D.
Environmental Analyst / GIS Specialist
pattyf sfei.org

petek's picture

Pete Kauhanen
GIS Specialist
510-746-7370 | petek@sfei.org

philt's picture

Philip Trowbridge, P.E.
RMP Program Manager
Clean Water
510-746-7345 | philt@sfei.org

randyt's picture

Randy Turner
Klamath Basin Monitoring Program Coordinator
Klamath Basin Monitoring Program
707-499-5521 | randyt@sfei.org

rebeccas's picture

Rebecca Sutton, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist
510-746-7388 | RebeccaS@sfei.org

ruth's picture

Ruth Askevold
Senior Project Manager
510-746-7341 | ruth@sfei.org

sams's picture

Sam Safran
Environmental Analyst
(510) 746-7383 | sams@sfei.org

samanthan's picture

Samantha Nakata
GIS Specialist
510-746-7332 | samanthan@sfei.org

sarahl's picture

Sarah Lowe
Assistant to the Chief Scientist, Environmental Scientist & Senior Project Manager
510-746-7384 | sarahl@sfei.org

sarahp's picture

Sarah Pearce
Geomorphologist
510-746-7354 | sarahp@sfei.org

scottd's picture

Scott Dusterhoff
Geomorphologist
510-746-7350 | scottd@sfei.org

seanb's picture

Sean Baumgarten
Environmental Analyst
(510) 746-7335 | seanb@sfei.org

shira's picture

Shira Bezalel
Database & Systems Manager
510-746-7304 | shira@sfei.org

thomasj's picture

Thomas Jabusch, Ph.D.
Environmental Scientist
510-746-7340 | thomasj@sfei.org

todd's picture

Todd Featherston
Systems Developer / Administrator
510-746-7379 | todd@sfei.org